Pico do Lopo

A Serra do Lopo está localizada na Serra da Mantiqueira em Extrema, Minas Gerais. A partir da torre da Embratel e parada na rampa de vôo livre seguimos a pé pela crista da serra.

P1020256 (Large)

Caminhando por uma mata preservada chegamos à Pedra do Cabrito, onde pode-se apreciar a grandeza do local e a primeira visão do Pico do Lopo.

P1020298 (Large)

P1020292 (Large)

Na seqüência chegamos à Pedra das Flores. No inverno há floração do Amaryllis,     tingindo a pedra de pontos vermelhos num espetáculo de rara beleza.

P1020323 (Large)

Seguindo o caminho, os passos ficam lentos com a subida mais acentuada. O esforço   é recompensado com uma visão 360° de toda a região.

P1020251 (Large)

P1020267 (Large)

O Pico do Lopo está a 1.750 metros de altitude e deste ponto podemos avistar a represa do Jaguari e alguns municípios de São Paulo e Minas Gerais.

P1020311 (Large)

Local: Extrema / MG

42 respostas em “Pico do Lopo

  1. May I just say what a relief to find someone that really knows what they’re talking about on the net. You actually know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people have to check this out and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you aren’t more popular given that you surely possess the gift.

  2. The Da Vinci Science Center holds a fantastic opening of the PPL Electric Utilities Energy Zone on Tuesday, January 17, 2017. Wells Fargo’s corporate social responsibility efforts are devoted to three priorities: economic empowerment in underserved communities, environmental sustainability, and
    advancing diversity and social inclusion.

  3. This is the perfect website for anybody who would like to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject which has been discussed for many years. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  4. It’s actually a great and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  6. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I may as well as check things out. I like what I see so now I am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page again.

    • That’s the point. Of course there are a lot of others sites with good content. On the other hands, my blog propose to write things that is not only about running, hiking, trekking or climbing. It’s much more than this!

  7. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  8. Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  9. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really realize what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my website. We could have a hyperlink alternate contract between us.

  10. Hey! I know this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask. Does building a well-established blog like yours take a massive amount work? I am completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

    • Nice to hear you. It’s really kind to receive so much and good comments. If i could give a hint, i would to say that it’s simple, just do your best ever. If you love write, do it. If you love run, do it. If you love to help people, do it. There is nothing that you cannot to do. It’s nothing new here, it’s only what is happen.

  11. Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  12. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  13. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you need to publish more on this subject, it may not be a taboo subject but generally people don’t discuss these topics. To the next! Many thanks!!

  14. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space. Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info so I am satisfied to express that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make certain to don’t forget this site and provides it a glance regularly.

  15. When someone writes and post, he maintains the plan of a user in his brain that how a user can understand it. Therefore that’s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

  16. Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other logs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thank you!

  17. It’s truly a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  18. I feel that is one of the such a lot important information for me. And i am happy studying your article. However want to observation on some basic issues, The web site style is perfect, the articles is truly excellent. Excellent job, cheers.

  19. Just desire to say your article is amazing. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and that i could assume you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to clutch your feed to keep updated with imminent post. Thanks one million and please continue the gratifying work.

  20. I have been browsing online greater than three hours lately, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the web shall be much more useful than ever before.

  21. Thanks for any other informative web site. Where else may just I get that type of information written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

  22. You’re actually a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible. It sort of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. You have performed a great task in this matter!

  23. Magnificent items from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff prior to and you’re simply too great. I really like what you have obtained here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which wherein you say it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to stay it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  24. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  25. Would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S.: apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  26. Recebi seu email e vim conferir.
    Fotos muito boas… Mesmo virtualmente a beleza da natureza chega até nós pelas belas fotos.
    E pelas fotos você gosta de caminhadas sempre ao alto e avante rsrsrs… Muitas subidas ^___^.
    Gosto bastante de caminhadas mas desde outubro não faço nenhuma… Mas 2013 está apenas começando. rsrs
    Boas aventuras e obrigado pelo email que me fez vir até aqui ver a sua recente jornada. Abraços

Deixe um comentário

