Caminhos Percorridos

P1010739

21 de dezembro de 2012, e assim continua a caminhada! Para muitos uma data qualquer, para outros uma ansiedade equivocada do fim do mundo. De acordo com o anuário maia, esta data marca apenas uma mudança de ciclo que foi iniciada há 5.125 anos. Na visão do mundo maia temos a união da mãe terra e os corpos celestes num calendário circular, que termina em si mesmo, e assim inicia um novo ciclo. Esperança que se renova na reflexão, na missão, na jornada pelo planeta. Espero que o caminho do autoconhecimento nos mantenha lúcidos e atentos. Que os momentos de oração e meditação possam despertar nossa consciência. Que a verdade prevaleça!

DSC08271

31 de dezembro, mês de renovação! Segundo o calendário gregoriano, é apenas o último dia do mês que fecha o último dia do ano e começo de mais um dia. É o exercício de um novo ciclo na esperança em dias melhores. Então que a necessidade prevaleça sobre o ego dos desejos intermináveis. Assim a caminhada se desenha em linhas concretas como aquela traçada em nossa vida pretérita.

P1030552

Hoje é difícil dizer se foram os caminhos percorridos que nos trouxeram até aqui, ou se a nossa missão nos fez desenhar este caminho. O processo em que estamos todos envolvidos nos permite aventurar por novas trilhas. Acompanhar este site é caminhar junto, alegrar com a vitória passageira, aprender com nossos fracassos, superar limites e respeitar todos como sendo Um. Brincar com as palavras e imagens como num processo de autoconhecimento. Vivenciar experiências e interagir com a natureza na certeza da nossa evolução. Então vamos às montanhas, trilhas e corridas!

51 respostas em “Caminhos Percorridos

  1. I’m not certain the place you are getting your information, however great topic. I must spend some time learning much more or figuring out more. Thanks for magnificent info. I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

  2. Nice post. I learn some thing challenging on distinct blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content of fantastic writers like you. I’d choose to use some content in my small weblog if you don’t mind. Naturally I’ll provide a link on your own internet weblog. Many thanks for sharing.

  3. Hey buddy, This was an outstanding post for such a difficult subject to talk about. I look ahead to seeing many more excellent posts like this one. Thank you.

  4. Você parece saber muito sobre isto, poderia até redigir um livro sobre o tema. Blog fantástico. Irei definitivamente voltar nesse espaço.

  5. Você na vеrdade faz parecer tão fácil ϲom a sua apresentação, mas eu acho esse tópico ser realmente alɡо ԛue nunca entenderia. Parece me demasiado complicado e extremamente amplo ρara mim. Еstou ansiosa ρelo seu próximo post, vou tentɑr peɡar o jeito!

  6. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  7. Attractive element of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I get actually loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you get entry to persistently quickly.

  8. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information on your page. I’m really impressed by your site. Hey there, you have performed an excellent job. I will certainly dig it and in my opinion suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  9. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea.

  10. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

  11. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

  12. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your site is really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Cheers!!!

  13. Everything is very open with a really clear description of thee challenges. It was definitely informative. Your site is very useful. Thanks for sharing!

  14. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clearness to your submit is just spectacular and that i can think you are an expert in this subject. Fine, together with your permission let me to grasp your feed to keep up to date with imminent post. Thank you one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  15. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the internet the simplest factor to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as people consider worries that they just don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as smartly as outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects, other folks can take a signal. I will probably be again to get more. Thanks!

  16. My partner and I stumbled over here, different page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.

  17. This is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one. All must read article!

  18. What i do not realize is actually how you are not actually much more smartly-favored than you may be right now. You are very intelligent. You know therefore considerably when it comes to this subject, produced me in my opinion consider it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be interested until it’s something to accomplish with woman gaga! Your personal stuffs great. All the
    time care for it up!

  19. It is really a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  20. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back down the road. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

  21. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us, you really recognize what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my web site. We may have a link alternate arrangement among us.

  22. Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you provide. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  23. I can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  24. Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this.

  25. Aw, this was a really good post. Taking the time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

  26. I do accept as true with all the ideas you’ve offered for your post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are too brief for starters. May just you please prolong them a little from next time. Thanks for the post.

  27. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have take into account your stuff previous to and you are simply too magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which by which you say it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to learn much more from you. That is actually a tremendous web site.

  28. Someone essentially help to make severely articles, I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far, I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual put up incredible. Great task!

  29. I do trust all of the ideas you’ve offered to your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too brief for newbies. May you please prolong them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  30. Definitely believe that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the net the easiest thing to keep in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst folks consider worries that they plainly don’t realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects, other folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you.

  31. Si has llegado hasta aquí ya irás captando cual es la idea de esta sección con lo que ponte ya a compartir con esas personas que más quieres estas imágenes de amor y las oraciones que tenemos elegidas para ti. Probarás cariño, devoción, detallismo… y lo mejor de todo con solamente un par de clicks de tu ratón.

  32. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you.

Deixe um comentário

